~*The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies*~

So! I went to the premiere of the last HObbit film and it was AMAZING! The end was perfect and though I do not like the added Legolas and Tauriel, I think Peter manage to tie the ends in beautifully…more or less since we never see Tauriel in LOTR… I just thought I’d share a pic of my dwarf costume…or part of it at least before I went to the cinema, and a drawing I did last night when reality called and said I had to go to work today 😦  After living blissfully in Middle Earth for a week submerging myself into the former Hobbit films and listening to the soundtrack non-stop, it is VERY hard to accept that I live in THIS Middle Earth -_-” We humans really made a mess of things after the Elves left. </3

Bilbo phonea

My face when reality calls D:

dwarf

Dwarf Costume! Sorry about rubbish quality… #dwarfie

Did any of you go to the premiere? I’d love to see your costumes or The Hobbit fan-art!

xx M

Leave a Reply

