Papa Emeritus ii

I quite recently fell in love with Ghost, the Swedish metal band, their imagery is spectacular! Mind you, I don’t worship the devil, but I really love their melodious songs and the musical skills of the ghouls ❤ They’re not for everyone, but sure worth a listen 😀

So here’s a drawing I made of Papa Emeritus ii, the last front man, I’ll probably draw the third Papa E one of these days too, I hope, if I find the time (y)

I confess I prefer the Nameless Ghouls (especially the Fire Ghoul <3) but Papa E does look fabulous.

I confess I prefer the Nameless Ghouls (especially the Fire Ghoul <3) but Papa E does look fabulous.

Leave a Reply

