More digiart…practice makes perfect

I recently acquired a Wacom tablet, and with it, a version of Corel Painter. These are my first completely digital pictures. They’re too shabby, however, I wish to find a rougher way of colouring as I think this airbrushing technique makes them look too plastic-y, particularily the one of Pimlico. These are two of my OCs. Pimlico and Calvaria, from the same realm, but different stories. Hope you like them ^_^ ❤

 

etheria ferdig ediy - Copy

Etheria

pimlico19

Pimlico

Leave a Reply

