Just trying something out…

conservatory-wip1

Sorry! Just need to put this here so I can use it for something. I am just trying to figure out how to animate stuff in Photoshop (yes I know there are better animation programs, but I try to learn them all to some degree) Nothing to see here, move along XD Sorry for the background as well hahaha, it took me, literally, one minute to draw…so yeah, not my greatest work, but it was fun. Working on some pieces of short fiction and just thought I’d make something related to that for this animation-practice. (y)

see ya later

xx

-M

Leave a Reply

